Card of the Day: Five of Pentacles

My card of the day is drawn from one of my own cherished decks; my interpretation comes from my intuition and my experiences as a professional tarot reader.

When I read, I add to my experience of the Tarot so the journey unfolds, an evolutionary process. Perhaps my reflections will add something to your own understanding of this mystical and ancient craft. Brightest Blessings

5 Pentacles, Shadowscape

When despair consumes us, we cannot see our own potential.

All is not lost.  Allow yourself to move beyond despair and accept the help that is offered

Together we can overcome obstacles that alone, we cannot face.  Your friends are here, waiting for your call.  Let them into your heart.

 

 

Mitakuye Oyasin – We Are All Related

Freespirit x

[shareB]

Leave a Reply

