Card of the Day: In Two Minds, Heart of Faerie Oracle

My card of the day is drawn from one of my own treasured decks; my interpretation is drawn from my intuition and from my many years of experience as a professional tarot reader. Each time I read in this way, I add to my own experience of the arcana, the journey is evolutionary. I hope that my reflections will add something to your own understanding of this mystical and ancient craft.

The Heart of Faerie Oracle, Brian and Wendy Froud

In Two Minds

Oh my goodness, I know this little fellow!  Do you?  Or don’t you? 😉

Oh yes, we all have those days when we it seems we can’t make a single decision because of the two warring voices in our heads!  One says do it!  The other one says don’t do it!

But you know what?  Sometimes we just have to overcome our fears and make a decision.  Because we need to do something otherwise we – like the faerie In Two Minds – will remain stuck forever.

So let’s make a decision, because after all life is a journey, and the detours that we take make it interesting and eventful.  And down the next little turning, there may be a treasure, just waiting to be found.

Lady of Joy

 

Brightest Blessings and Faerie Dust!

Mitakuye Oyasin – We Are All Related

Freespirit x

[shareB]

Leave a Reply

