Reason – The Sirian Starseed Tarot

The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori and Alysa Bartha

As I promised yesterday, I shall be writing a review of this tarot just as soon as my deck arrives.

While I wait – and you along with me – I will give you another taster with this second image, provided by Kat at North Atlantic Books

I shall keep my reflections to myself for now and just ask you to absorb the energies of this amazing image.

Look into its timeless depths, feel the ancient wisdom portrayed within and allow it to bring you strength today.

Freespirit x

[shareB]

Leave a Reply

