Abundance – The Sirian Starseed Tarot

The Sirian Starseed Tarot by Patricia Cori and Alysa Bartha

In the very near future, I shall be writing a review of this much anticipated deck.

As I eagerly await the arrival of my deck, I thought I would tempt your senses with an image, kindly provided by Kat at North Atlantic Books

Here stands Abundance, emerging from the waters of life, energy radiating from her and flowing back into her in an everlasting cycle of abundance.

Although I do not have this card in my hand, the energy is such that it flows over me, drawing me into the image, flooding my senses with love and peace.

I am connected to the image.

Look into the image, and allow its powerful energies to infuse you with joy.

Mitakuye Oyasin – We Are All Related

Freespirit x

[shareB]

2 thoughts on “Abundance – The Sirian Starseed Tarot

  1. They really are beautiful aren’t they! I cannot wait until my deck arrives. Do keep checking back as I shall be writing a review and I expect I may also tempt you with a spread! FS x

Leave a Reply

