Tarot Talk: 6

Merry Meet!

Today I am sending out gratitude to the universe.

I am grateful for my beautiful family, every one of them is a precious gift and they have taught me so much about love and life.

I am grateful for my health, and for the health of those I love, my family and my friends.

I am grateful for being able to live in safety and with enough to sustain us.  Although we don’t have a lot left over and occasionally run out of money before month, we are so rich by the standards of so many.

I am so grateful to all those people I have met and will continue to meet on my life’s journey.  We are all teachers to each other and each of us carries a unique lesson to share, so let us be grateful to our teachers.

And I am so grateful that I get to do what I love to do, I get to talk to people about the Tarot.  The Tarot is my passion as well as my gift, and that I get to spend my days developing my relationship with the arcana, so that I can teach, talk and generally share my passion with you – well, that is a real gift.

So today I am grateful. Be blessed and enjoy your blessings with gratitude.

Mitakuye Oyasin – We Are All Related

Brightest Blessings – FS

Leave a Reply

