Card of the Day 3

Each day, I will draw a card from a different deck and post here my reflections

Page of Cups: Shadowscape Tarot

The Page of Cups speaks:  I am the herald of love.  I live within the world of the senses, but I am very young and I do not always know how to express my feelings.

If my energy is flowing through you today, enjoy its honest simplicity, for I speak of small pleasures like enjoying the sunshine, watching the birds building their nests, taking time to smell the roses.

If you feel my energy, perhaps you will fall in love.  Treat this love with tender care, as you would a child, for my energy is like blossom and quickly lost on the wind, and like new blooms is easily damaged.

You see, in my world, everything is new and sparkling.  I am like spring and my energy is fluid; enjoy me while I am here.  Perhaps I am a herald for a deeper love growing from my potential; only time will tell.

I am the herald of beauty and my message is this:

Yesterday is a memory
Tomorrow a dream
But today is a gift
That is why we call it the Precious Present

Walk in Beauty

Mitakuye Oyasin: We Are All Related x

Leave a Reply

