Tarot Talk

Hi lovely people!  Welcome to the first Tarot Talk.  I’ve been out of the loop for so long but I’ve had the call and I’m back!  If you are passionate about all things tarot, I hope you will join me here.

Let me tell you about my week.  Its been frenetic.  My ideas seem to be coming crazily fast right now, and it seems my best ideas come to me when I’m in the shower!  So I’m seriously thinking of taking in a recording device, so that I can keep notes!

I’m planning lots of workshops.  The next one scheduled is on 21st April and its going to be such fun.  We’re going to be looking at those pesky court personalities, that everyone who uses tarot seems to have a problem with somewhere along the line.  I love them but I didn’t always!  Come along and join me.  I’ll be using my very favourite deck, the Druidcraft Tarot, but y’all can bring along your own favourite, or one you want to learn to love, I don’t mind.  Its all about making friends with them and having a ball while we’re doing it.

I’ve been busy setting things up, getting some new business cards printed and stuff like that.

I hope you like my facebook page Freespirit Tarot which I think is looking quite pretty now it has a cover picture and some photos.

I still have some work to do before I pack up my office for the evening.  I’ll leave you with this lovely quote I came across today:

“The first peace, which is the most important, is that which comes within the souls of people when they realize their relationship, their oneness with the universe and all its powers, and when they realize that at the center of the universe dwells the Great Spirit, and that this center is really everywhere, it is within each of us.”   Black Elk

Mitakuye Oyasin – We Are All Related

Brightest Blessings – FS

Leave a Reply

