Friday Freebie #8

Wow, Friday really rolls round fast, doesn’t it?  This week I’ve been working on altered art, using vintage clipart.  I always enjoy using vintage art, it seems to me that if work is out of copyright, its neglected, no longer serving its purpose, so its a good way to honour the art and breath new life into it.  I work with these images with great care and respect.

The piece I have done for you today is a collage background and very feminine.  I think you could use it as a scrapbook page background, in a greeting card or in any craft project that required a soft girly background.  Perhaps if you are planning a project for Mothering Sunday on 3rd April you might enjoy using this paper.  This is a 300 dpi .jpg, designed at A4 size.

If you enjoy using this piece of artwork do let me know.

Walk in Beauty – Freespirit

Leave a Reply

