Freebie Friday #5

Hi y’all!

Hope you’ve had a great week.  I’ve had a strange one myself, but here I am again and I have a wee giftie for you.

I’ve been working on a new kit, Cool Yule, which will be in my shop this weekend, because its only 6 weeks until the festivities and we crafty people need to get busy.

I’ve made you a mini kit to go with Cool Yule, so if you decide to buy that then they will work very well together.  In your kit you have a background, a journal spot, a tag, a ribbon embellishment and two word arts.

Click image to download

Perhaps you can use it to make some simple cards, or invitations, or some scrap pages for your gift projects.

Don’t forget if you are using Scrapbook Max you can recolour and re-texturise as I explained last week.  You can get great effects by adding shadows too.

If I find myself a few minutes, I will try to pop back with some ideas for you to try out.

Meanwhile, if you decide to download this freebie, I hope you enjoy it and PLEASE leave me a little love on the website, because we all need that, right? 😉

Blessings – Freespirit xx

Leave a Reply

